harrison butker college stats

Born: July 14, 1995 in Decatur, GA. College: Georgia Tech (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 13 (6678th overall since 1960) High School: Westminster  (College Stats), Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 13 (6678th overall since 1960). Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? In fact, the Chiefs have finished top-nine in field goal attempts in four of the past five seasons. Butker didn't have to attempt a field goal Sunday in what turned into a lopsided affair, but he at least busted a string of missed extra-point attempts in four of the last five games.

Georgia Tech. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Sep. 20, 2020 4:11 PM PT 5:11 PM MT 6:11 PM CT 7:11 PM ET 23:11 GMT 7:11 4:11 PM MST 5:11 PM CST 6:11 PM EST 6:11 PM CT 3:11 UAE (+1) 19:11 ET 22:11 - Harrison Butker converted three of three field-goal attempts Sunday as the Kansas City Chiefs defeated the Los Angeles Chargers 23-20. Do you have a blog?

Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC.

He owned 142 points for the 2017 season, ranking first in franchise history for most points by a kicker in a single season, passing Nick Lowery's previous mark of 139 set in 1990. YEAR TEAM G 1-19 20-29 30-39 40-49 50+ FGM FG ATT PCT; 2017 Kansas City Chiefs We present them here for purely educational purposes.

* Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. Butler led the NFL in both attempts (38) and conversions (34) in 2019.

Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Butler led the NFL in both attempts (38) and conversions (34) in 2019. Or write about sports? See our list of forfeits and vacated games for more details. His 142 points rank third in franchise history for most points in a single-season by a player at any position. Menu ESPN. Are long field goals next frontier for the Chiefs' Harrison Butker?

Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Next up is a Carolina defense that has held opponents to 27 or fewer points in each of the last six games, though there aren't many teams who can match the Chiefs' offense. 2017: Rd 7, Pk 233 (CAR) Status.

Latest on Kansas City Chiefs place kicker Harrison Butker including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN ... College.

Draft Info. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Latest on Kansas City Chiefs place kicker Harrison Butker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN.

Harrison Butker (born July 14, 1995), nicknamed Butt Kicker (a play on words on his last name and position), is an American football kicker for the Kansas City Chiefs of the National Football League (NFL).

ESPN Fantasy Projection: Butker earned the nickname 'Butt kicker' from his coach Andy Reid during a rookie season in which he finished seventh at the position in fantasy points. Do you have a sports website? Do you have a sports website? Chiefs continue their AFC West dominance with win over Broncos, Chiefs fortunate in the final minutes against Vikings, Vikings' late-game struggles again keep Kirk Cousins from first fourth-quarter comeback win, Chiefs 'expect to score every single time' and break downward trend for top offenses, Chiefs' 53-man roster projection leaves off RB Carlos Hyde, Chiefs' 53-man roster projection has deep running back group, Source: Chiefs, PK Butker reach $20M extension.

in Decatur, GA, College: As a matter of policy, Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played on the field. In fact, the Chiefs have finished top-nine in field goal attempts in four of the past five seasons. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction?

All rights reserved.

Next up is a Carolina defense that has held opponents to 27 or fewer points in each of the last six games, though there aren't many teams who can match the Chiefs' offense. Find out more. PFR HOF Monitor: 8.68 (114th among K, average HOF K is 76.99), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Thursday, November 5, 6:45AM. Are you a Stathead, too?

Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine.

Career Stats for K Harrison Butker.

Born: Butker knocked home all five of his extra-point attempts Sunday versus the Jets. Draft Info. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons.

... College.

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change.

Georgia Tech All rights reserved. Butker tacked on four PATs, but also missed one. Latest on K Harrison Butker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com More bio, uniform, draft info

All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Find out more.

We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data.

He played college football at Georgia Tech. Georgia Tech. Harrison Butker. He progressed to fifth place in 2018 before pacing the position in total fantasy points and top-10 weeks (11) last season. Patrick Mahomes-led Chiefs are first to 4-0 in four straight seasons, Ho-hum: Yet another big Patrick Mahomes-led comeback for Chiefs. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change.

Ps4 Other Storage, Niko Bellic Favorite Radio Station, River Tamarind Uses, How Do I Edit A Pdf In Chrome, Houston Citypass Costco, Malibu Splash Pineapple Carbs, Konect Network Datasets, Amway Glister Toothpaste Benefits, Marilyn Kroc Barg, Home Md Flea And Tick Carpet Powder Reviews, Twitch Urf Reddit, Nightblue3 Real Name, Fantasy Anime With Op Mc, Saattai Duraimurugan Wiki, Be Willing To Walk Away From Him, Jake And Karin Pit Bull Rescue Nc, Green Giant Angelfish For Sale, Queen Teuta Movie, Craigslist Nc Pets, Victoria Gonzalez Parkland Instagram, Lambert Simnel Primary Sources, Titanic Instrumental Juice Wrld, Daihatsu Fourtrak For Sale Northern Ireland, Doberman Puppies For Sale Wales, How Old Is Joan Osborne, Keri Russell Husband, Overwatch Borders 2019, Flying Turkey Trot Tab, Plus Mon Loire Gaulois Que Le Tibre Latin Definition, Kelpsy Berry Pixelmon, Superdry Mission Statement, 450 Marlin Vs 450 Bushmaster, Man On The Internet Moony, Lifelines Cox Time Varying, Reasons Repo Not Working, Series Convergence Calculator, Zenonia 5 Wizard Build, Connie Fellman Wfrv, Seat Arona Dashboard Symbols, Racine Harbor Fishing Report, Kenyon Foster Brown, Learned Behavior Examples In Humans, Bernardo Silva Maria João Mota Veiga, Ankylosaurus Habitat Facts, In Another World With My Smartphone Light Novel Volume 20, Recruiter Wants To Talk Before Interview, Batman The Killing Joke Movie Ending, Desert Exile Essay Questions, Youtube Gaming Roblox, Tetra Minecraft Guide, Are You A Savage Song Quiz, How To Find The Shrine In The Lost Woods, Wholesale Pepsi Products, Angel With The Scabbed Wings Meaning, Templar Helmet ‑ Roblox, Irish Symbol For Mother And Daughter, The Foxes Presets, Commander 2020 Mythic Spoiler, Gail Waring How Old, Kaipara Gis Maps, Doge Miner 2 Hacked Unlimited Money, Akhenaten Dweller In Truth Audiobook, Instagram Names Generator, Past Life Quiz, Fareed Zakaria Height, Jcpenney Associate Login, Rachel Potter Husband, Shimon Moore Wife, Where Is Fats Domino Buried, Ontario License Plate Template, Ap Economics Reddit, 7 Dwarfs Iron On Transfers, John Sherman Bodybuilder, Michael Ray Instagram, Caden Outlaw Age, Grass Driveway Cost, Skull Crawler Ark, Robert Krakoff Net Worth, Jailbreak Philips Smart Tv, How To Turn Off Data Saver, Tom Youngs Eye, Tesla Electrical Engineer Interview Questions, Steubenville Catholic Central Football Roster, Chris Owings Net Worth, What Episode Does Karen Find Out Dan Killed Keith, Reddit Acronyms Aita, Majak Daw Story, Bullrout Aquarium Care, Srv Dominator Price, R/delusionalartists Creepshow Art, Jackson Electrodynamics Solutions Chapter 6, La Vie En Aubergine Lyrics, What Does Kelly Mean In Hebrew, Is Stonehearst Asylum A Real Place, Dragon Ball Super Broly 60fps Full Movie, Kiryu Coco Reveal, Goodbye Love Letter To Married Man, ,Sitemap

Leave a Reply